How do I cancel or downgrade my account?

To downgrade or cancel your account, please use the cancellation wizard. Simply log in at talkspace.com, then click the menu under your user name, and go to "My Account".

On the My Account page in the My Private Rooms section, select "Manage" and then you will see the option to "Cancel Subscription."

Selecting "Cancel Subscription" will open the Cancellation Wizard which will guide you through a couple of quick steps to submit your request.

Your request will then be handled promptly by our team, and there is nothing else that you will need to do.